Live Dates

Wed 19th April 2017Alexander Stewart QuartetPizza Express Jazz Club -Dean Street, London
Thu 20th April 2017The Music Of Cedar Walton ft. Steve Fishwick and Dave O' HigginsThe Ivy House - Nunhead
Fri 21st April 2017Alexander Stewart Quartet
Pizza Express Maidstone
Sat 22nd April 2017Dave O' Higgins Quartet

606 Jazz Club - Chelsea
Sun 23rd April 2017Sandra Marvin Quartet

Brasserie Zedel
Thu 27th April 2017Salena Jones Quintet


St. James Theatre - Victoria
Thu 4th May 2017Mari Wilson in ConcertBergen, Norway
Thu 11th May 2017Emma Smith QuartetThe Ned - London
Fri 12th May 2017Stefan Redtenbacher Band606 Jazz Club - Chelsea
Sat 13th May 2017 7pmPATTI AUSTIN IN CONCERT - ELLA NOW AND THENRONNIE SCOTT'S JAZZ CLUB
Sat 13th May 2017 10.30pmPATTI AUSTIN IN CONCERT - ELLA NOW AND THENRONNIE SCOTT'S JAZZ CLUB
Sun 14th May 2017 8pmPATTI AUSTIN IN CONCERT - ELLA NOW AND THENRONNIE SCOTT'S JAZZ CLUB
Mon 15th May 2017Callum Au Quartet

Bexley Jazz Club
Tue 16th May 2017Rob Barron New Quintet ft. Colin Oxley, Nat Steele, Jeremy Brown and Josh MorrisonRonnie Scott's Late Show 11pm
Sat 20th May 2017 7.30pmClose To You - with The Tippet String Quartet and Matt Skelton QuintetNewbury Corn Exchange
Sun 28th May 2017Rob Barron Trio

Belsize Music Festival
Thu 1st June 2017Stacey Kent BandRopetackle Arts Centre - Shoreham
Fri 2nd june 2017 10pmRob Barron TrioThe Archduke Waterloo
Sun 4th Jun 2017Skleton/Skinner All-stars
Septet
Hampstead
Mon 5th Jun 2017Alan Barnes Quartet

Bexley Jazz Club
Tue 6th Jun 2017Simon Woolf Quartet

Brentwood Jazz Club
Fri 9th Jun 2017Salena Jones QuintetPizza Express Jazz Club - Dean Street, London.
Sat 10th Jun 2017Salena Jones QuintetPizza Express Jazz Club - Dean Street, London.
Sat 10th Jun 2017Rob Barron Trio


Kansas Smitty's Club, London
Sat 17th Jun 2017Skelton/Skinner All-stars Septet

Swansea Jazz Festival
Sun 18th Jun 2017Rob Barron Trio

Swansea Jazz Festival 12pm
Sun 18th Jun 2017Pete Long QuintetHerts Jazz Club 7.30pm
Tue 20th Jun 2017Steve Fishwick QuintetWatermill Jazz Club 8pm
Wed 21st Jun 2017Iain Mckenzie Quartet

Belvedere Jazz Club
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 7.30pmJoshua Jaswon Sax and Piano performanceBurgh House Hampstead
Sat 24th Jun 2017Rob Barron Trio
Kansas Smitty's Club, London
Mon 26th Jun 2017Trevor Tompkins QuintetRed Lion - Isleworth
Tue 27th Jun 2017Skelton/Skinner All-stars SeptetPizza Express Jazz Club Dean Street - London
Wed 28th Jun 2017Close To You - with the Tippet String Quartet and Matt Skelton QuintetSt. Andrew's Church - Aldborough Music Festival 7.30pm
Sat 1st Jul 2017Omar Kamal with The Lebanese Philharmonic OrchestraBieteddine Festival - Lebanon
Sun 2nd Jul 2017Close To You - with The Tippet String Quartet and Matt Skelton QuintetCanterbury
Wed 5th Jul 2017Rob Barron TrioHertford Street Club, London
Sat 8th Jul 2017 10pmJamie O'Donnel QuartetThe Archduke, Waterloo
Tue 18th Jul 2017 8.30pmThe Music Of Cedar Walton Quintet ft. Steve Fishwick, Dave O HigginsCable Cafe, London
Fri 21st July 10pmAmy Baldwin TrioThe Archduke, Waterloo
Sun 23rd Jul 2017Close To You with Matt Ford and The Tippet String QuartetPetworth Festival
Sat 5th August 2017Pete Horsfall/Colin Oxley BandBrasserie Zedel, London
Sun 6th - Fri 11 Aug 2017Tutor at Loire Jazz Summer SchoolBel Air House - CĂ©rans-Foulletourte, France
Fri 18th Aug 2017The Blue Note Project

Ealing Jazz Festival, London
Sat 19th Aug 2017Rob Barron New Quintet ft. Colin Oxley, Nat Steele, Jeremy Brown and Josh MorrisonCanary Wharf Jazz Festival, London - 2pm
Mon 28th Aug 2017Sandy Suchodolski TrioBexley Jazz Club
Fri 1st Sep 2017Steve Fishwick QuintetFleece Jazz Club 8pm.
Sat 23rd Sep 2017Stacey Kent BandSpain
Sun 24th Sep 2017Salena Jones QuintetJagz Jazz Club, Ascot 12.30pm