Rob Barron Logo

Latest News

The Ronnie Scott’s Supersax Project

On 11th March Rob is at Ronnie Scott's playing with the Ronnie Scott's Supersax Project featuring Alex Garnett, Nigel Hitchcock, Brandon Allen, Sammy Mayne, Graham Blevins and Freddie Gavita! The band is a tribute to the iconic American group of the same name and pays...

read more

Jazz in Devon & Cornwall

Last week Rob was on the road in Devon and Cornwall with The Sandy Suchodolski Trio playing the music of the Ray Brown Trio at North Devon Jazz Club and St. Ives Jazz Club. Here's a picture by the beach in St. Ives. A nice day for...

read more

Live Dates

Wed 19th April 2017Alexander Stewart QuartetPizza Express Jazz Club -Dean Street, London
Thu 20th April 2017The Music Of Cedar Walton ft. Steve Fishwick and Dave O' HigginsThe Ivy House - Nunhead
Fri 21st April 2017Alexander Stewart Quartet
Pizza Express Maidstone
Sat 22nd April 2017Dave O' Higgins Quartet

606 Jazz Club - Chelsea
Sun 23rd April 2017Sandra Marvin Quartet

Brasserie Zedel
Thu 27th April 2017Salena Jones Quintet


St. James Theatre - Victoria
Fri 18th Aug 2017The Blue Note Project

Ealing Jazz Festival, London
Sat 19th Aug 2017Rob Barron New Quintet ft. Colin Oxley, Nat Steele, Jeremy Brown and Josh MorrisonCanary Wharf Jazz Festival, London - 2pm
Mon 28th Aug 2017Sandy Suchodolski TrioBexley Jazz Club
Fri 1st Sep 2017Steve Fishwick QuintetFleece Jazz Club 8pm.
Sun 24th Sep 2017Salena Jones QuintetJagz Jazz Club, Ascot 12.30pm